Jacob's Well logo

Who We Are

Staff

Taylor Anderson * tanderson@jacobswellec.org

Student Discipleship Pastor

Matt Bartelt * mbartelt@jacobswellec.org

Facilities Manager

Paul Berthiaume * office@jacobswellec.org

Lead Pastor

Diane Bryant * diane@jacobswellec.org

Care Pastor

Roxann Crotty * roxann@jacobswellec.org

Executive and Family Pastor

Erika Ehrhard * erika@jacobswellec.org

Children's Ministry Director

Laura Garry * laura@jacobswellec.org

Connections Pastor

Heather Griffith * hgriffith@jacobswellec.org

Children's Ministry Associate

Kevin Jensen * kjensen@jacobswellec.org

Director of Student Connections

Syd Matthes * syd@jacobswellec.org

Technical Arts Director

Mark Reams * mreams@jacobswellec.org

Business Manager

Grant Schultz * gschultz@jacobswellec.org

Formation Pastor

Joshua Skoyen * jskoyen@jacobswellec.org

Student Teaching Pastor

Kim Studinger * kim@jacobswellec.org

Financial Manager

Steve Thompson * sthompson@jacobswellec.org

IT

Chris Uttecht * chris@jacobswellec.org

Worship Pastor

ArrowIcon BloggerIcon AimIcon DeliciousIcon PaperIcon EtsyIcon FacebookIcon FilmStripIcon FlickrIcon CameraIcon LaunchIcon GooglePlus2Icon GooglePlusIcon HeartIcon InformationIcon InstagramIcon LastfmIcon FrontCameraIcon LinkedInIcon EmailIcon MoneyIcon ItunesIcon MyspaceIcon OpenTableIcon PayPalIcon PencilIcon PersonIcon PhotoIcon PicasaIcon PinterestIcon PodcastIcon RssIcon ShoppingCartIcon SoundCloudIcon StarIcon TableProjectIcon TheCityIcon TumblrIcon Twitter2Icon TwitterIcon TypepadIcon VideoIcon VimeoIcon WordPressIcon YelpIcon YoutubeIcon