Jacob's Well logo

Who We Are

Staff

Taylor Anderson * Student Discipleship Pastor tanderson@jacobswellchurch.church

Matt Bartelt * Facilities Manager

mbartelt@jacobswellchurch.church

Paul Berthiaume * Lead Pastor

office@jacobswellchurch.church

Diane Bryant * Care Pastor

dbryant@jacobswellchurch.church

Roxann Crotty * Executive and Family Pastor

rcrotty@jacobswellchurch.church

Erika Ehrhard * Children's Ministry Director

eehrhard@jacobswellchurch.church

Laura Garry * Connections Pastor

lgarry@jacobswellchurch.church

Heather Griffith * Children's Ministry Associate

hgriffith@jacobswellchurch.church

Kevin Jensen * Director of Student Connections

kjensen@jacobswellchurch.church

Syd Matthes * Technical Arts Director

smatthes@jacobswellchurch.church

Mark Reams * Business Manager

mreams@jacobswellchurch.church

Grant Schultz * Formation Pastor

gschultz@jacobswellchurch.church

Joshua Skoyen * Student Teaching Pastor

jskoyen@jacobswellchurch.church

Kim Studinger * Financial Manager

kstudinger@jacobswellchurch.church

Steve Thompson * IT sthompson@jacobswellchurch.church

Chris Uttecht * Worship Pastor

chrisu@jacobswellchurch.church

ArrowIcon BloggerIcon AimIcon DeliciousIcon PaperIcon EtsyIcon FacebookIcon FilmStripIcon FlickrIcon CameraIcon LaunchIcon GooglePlus2Icon GooglePlusIcon HeartIcon InformationIcon InstagramIcon LastfmIcon FrontCameraIcon LinkedInIcon EmailIcon MoneyIcon ItunesIcon MyspaceIcon OpenTableIcon PayPalIcon PencilIcon PersonIcon PhotoIcon PicasaIcon PinterestIcon PodcastIcon RssIcon ShoppingCartIcon SoundCloudIcon StarIcon TableProjectIcon TheCityIcon TumblrIcon Twitter2Icon TwitterIcon TypepadIcon VideoIcon VimeoIcon WordPressIcon YelpIcon YoutubeIcon